Referee & Field Assignor Contacts | EMSA Main

Referee & Field Assignor Contacts

Indoor Zone Referee Assignor

Ed Charpentier
Ph: 780-405-8960
Email: technicaldir@emsamain.com

Outdoor Referee Assignor Contacts

Mill Woods
Ricardo Lodhar
Ph: 780-721-5710
Email: rlodhar9@telus.net

South East
Josh Viste
Ph: 780-381-3150
Email: refassignor@southeastsoccer.com

North
Paul Cameron
Ph: 780-721-1683
Email: refpaul@emsanorth.com

South West
Al Jaworsky
Ph: 780-991-0934
Email: al.jaworsky@anvilmachine.ca

West
Mike Carson
Ph: 780-994-3115
Email: gradsoccer@gmail.com

Spruce Grove
John Ashby
Ph: 587-990-4033 (no calls before noon)
Email: jashby1953@gmail.com

Sherwood Park
Derek Douglas
Ph: 780-940-4842
Email: d.douglas@spdsa.net

St. Albert
Margaret Sturgess
Ph: 780-458-8973 ext 123
Email: margarets@stalbertsoccer.com

Fort Saskatchewan
Derek Pell
Ph: 780-965-1263
Email: referee-coord@fortsasksoccer.ca

Battle River
Mathieu Boute
Ph: 780-996-0135
Email: mathieu.boute@gmail.com

NWC
Elaine Rose
Ph: 780-968-4041
Email: emjakus@telusplanet.net

Ardrossan
Darron Trenchard
Email: ardrossanrefcoordinator@gmail.com

Grand Prairie
Ricardo Lodhar
Ph: 780-721-5710
Email: rlodhar9@telus.net

Outdoor Field Assignors

Mill Woods
Angie Sych
Ph: 780-468-5233 ext. 1
Email: execdir@millwoodssoccer.com

South East
Teresa Kehoe
Ph: 780-668-7996
Email: mtkehoe@telusplanet.net

North
Geraldine Ratcliffe
Ph: 780-406-0798
Email: score@emsanorth.ca

South West
Mary Hilbrecht
Ph: 780-436-3611
Email: zone.administrator@swemsa.org

West
Chris Jossy
Ph: 780-717-9210
Email: stats101@telus.net

Spruce Grove
Twila Bergen
Ph: 780-962-5111
Email: sgsa@telus.net

Sherwood Park
Dean Mastrangelo
Ph: 780-449-1343
Email: d.mastrangelo@spdsa.net

St. Albert
Margaret Sturgess
Ph: 780-458-8937 ext 123
Email: margarets@stalbertsoccer.com

Fort Saskatchewan
Carol Stanczak
Ph: 780-998-1835
Email: info@fortsasksoccer.ca

Leduc (Battle River)
Mathieu Boute
Ph: 780-996-0135
Email: mathieu.boute@gmail.com

NWC
Scott Arklie
Ph: 780-916-6862
Email: Scott.arklie@blackcatblades.com

Ardrossan
Tim Kennedy
Email: ardrossansoccerclub@gmail.com

Grande Prarie
Angela DiCesare
Ph: 587-334-2949
Email: angelad@emsamain.com