Referee & Field Outdoor Assignor Contacts | EMSA Main

Referee & Field Outdoor Assignor Contacts

Referees need to contact the Referee Assignor in EMSA Zone/Area that you residence. You need to provide the Referee Assignor the following information to be added in their list:

  • NAME and LAST NAME
  • EMAIL ADDRESS
  • PHONE NUMBER
  • COMMUNITY
  • YOUR AVAILABILITY

Outdoor Referee Assignor 

Ardrossan
Darron Trenchard
Ph: 780-977-4202
Email: ardrossanrefcoordinator@gmail.com

Battle River
Mathieu Boute
Ph: 780-996-0135
Email: mathieu.boute@gmail.com

Beaumont
Kristen Nelson
Ph: 587-987-9667
Email: admin@beaumontsoccer.com

Fort Saskatchewan
Collin Dunn
Ph: 780-998-1835
Email: referee-coord@fortsasksoccer.ca

Grande Prarie
Ricardo Lodhar
Ph: 780-721-5710
Email: rlodhar9@telus.net

Mill Woods
Ricardo Lodhar
Ph: 780-721-5710
Email: rlodhar9@telus.net

North
Paul Cameron
Ph: 780-721-1683
Email: refpaul@emsanorth.ca

NWC
Magen Boisvert
Ph: 780-995-8623
Email: meaganboisvert@gmail.com

Scottish
Kevin McGregor
Ph: 780-232-2202
Email: refassignor@edmontonscottish.ca 

Sherwood Park
Derek Douglas
Ph: 780-940-4842
Email: d.douglas@spdsa.net

South East
Josh Viste
Ph: 780-381-3150
Email: refs@southeastsoccer.com

South West
Al Jaworsky
Ph: 780-991-0934
Email: al.jaworsky@anvilmachine.ca

Spruce Grove
John Ashby
Ph: 587-990-4033 (no calls before noon)
Email: jashby1953@gmail.com

St. Albert
Margaret Sturgess
Ph: 780-458-8973 ext 123
Email: margarets@stalbertsoccer.com

West
Mike Carson
Ph: 780-994-3115
Email: gradsoccer@gmail.com

Outdoor Field Assignor

Ardrossan
Donnie Mumford
ph: 780-399-5121
Email: president@ardrossansoccer.com

Battle River
Mathieu Boute
Ph: 780-996-0135
Email: mathieu.boute@gmail.com

Beaumont
Kirsten Nelson
Ph: 587-987-9667
Email: admin@beaumontsoccer.com

Fort Saskatchewan
Carol Stanczak
Ph: 780-998-1835
Email: info@fortsasksoccer.ca

Grande Prarie
Angela DiCesare
Ph: 587-334-2949
Email: angelad@emsamain.com

Mill Woods
Angie Sych
Ph: 780-468-5233 EXT. 1
Email: execdir@millwoodssoccer.com

North
Kylee Webster
Ph: 780-406-0798
Email: program@emsanorth.ca

NWC
Scott Arklie
Ph: 780-916-6862
Email: Scott.arklie@blackcatwearparts.com

Scottish
Antony Bent
Ph: 780-263-4747
Email: gm@edmontonsoccerdome.com

Sherwood Park
Dean Mastrangelo
Ph: 780-449-1343
Email: d.mastrangelo@spdsa.net

South East
Teresa Kehoe
Ph: 780-668-7996
Email: mtkehoe@telusplanet.net

South West
Mary Hilbrecht
Ph: 780-436-3611
Email: zone.administrator@swemsa.org

Spruce Grove
Twila Bergen
Ph: 780-962-5111
Email: sgsa@telus.net

St. Albert
Margaret Sturgess
Ph: 780-458-8937 ext 123
Email: margarets@stalbertsoccer.com

West
Chris Jossy
Ph: 780-717-9210
Email: stats101@shaw.ca