EMSA Training Camps | EMSA Main

In the EMSA Summer and Winter Training programs, player’s will benefit from technical and tactical training. Emphasis is placed on training and execution of soccer techniques and tactics under pressure of an opponent and game conditions.

EMSA Training Programs are hosted by Goal 2 Goal, our technical training partner.

This summers sessions are scheduled as follows:

Winter Training U13 - U15

Location: Edmonton Soccer Centre South - Field 11
Date(s): October 19 - February 8
Time: 6:15pm – 7:15pm
Cost: $190.00 per person

Players will benefit from technical and tactical training. Emphasis is placed on training and execution of soccer techniques and tactics under pressure of an opponent and game conditions.

Winter Training Dates for U13 - U15

OCTOBER:

- Friday, October 19, 2018

- Friday, October 26, 2018

NOVEMBER:

- Friday, November 2, 2018

- Friday, November 9, 2018

- Friday, November 16, 2018

- Friday, November 23, 2018

- Friday, November 30, 2018

DECEMBER:

- Friday, December 7, 2018

- Friday, November 14, 2018

JANUARY

- Friday, January 11, 2019

- Friday, January 18, 2019

- Friday, November 25, 2019

FEBRUARY

- Friday, February 8, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Register Now

Winter Training U11

Location: Edmonton Soccer Centre South - Field 12
Date(s): October 14 - February 10
Time: 4:30pm – 5:30pm
Cost: $190.00 per person

Players will benefit from technical and tactical training. Emphasis is placed on training and execution of soccer techniques and tactics under pressure of an opponent and game conditions.

Winter Training Dates for U11

OCTOBER:

- Sunday, October 14, 2018

- Sunday, October 21, 2018

- Sunday, October 28, 2018

NOVEMBER:

- Sunday, November 4, 2018

- Sunday, November 11, 2018

- Sunday, November 18, 2018

- Sunday, Novemver 25, 2018

DECEMBER:

- Sunday, December 2, 2018

- Sunday, December 9, 2018

- Sunday, December 16, 2018

JANUARY

- Sunday, January 6, 2019

- Sunday, January 13, 2019

- Sunday, January 20, 2019

- Sunday, January 27, 2019

FEBRUARY

- Sunday, February 10, 2019

Register Now

Winter Training U7 - U9

Location: Edmonton Soccer Centre South - Field 12
Date(s): October 14 - February 10
Time: 3:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Cost: $190.00 per person

Players will benefit from technical and tactical training. Emphasis is placed on training and execution of soccer techniques and tactics under pressure of an opponent and game conditions.

Winter Training Dates for U7 - U9

OCTOBER:

- Sunday, October 14, 2018

- Sunday, October 21, 2018

- Sunday, October 28, 2018

NOVEMBER:

- Sunday, November 4, 2018

- Sunday, November 11, 2018

- Sunday, November 18, 2018

- Sunday, Novemver 25, 2018

DECEMBER:

- Sunday, December 2, 2018

- Sunday, December 9, 2018

- Sunday, December 16, 2018

JANUARY

- Sunday, January 6, 2019

- Sunday, January 13, 2019

- Sunday, January 20, 2019

- Sunday, January 27, 2019

FEBRUARY

- Sunday, February 10, 2019

Register Now