Training Registration | EMSA Main

← Back to Player Courses

Training: Winter Training U11

Fields * are required.

Participant(s)











Billing/Contact Address


Payment

Note: Cash payment must be submitted to secure a spot.

Amount Owing:
$195.00

Note: A cheque must be submitted to secure a spot.

Amount Owing:
$195.00

I affirm that my zone is paying for this registration.

Amount Owing:
$195.00

Visa and Mastercard accepted only.

Amount Due:
$195.00
(no dashes or spaces required)

Event Details

Where: Edmonton Soccer Centre South
Date(s): October 20, 2019 - February 9, 2019
Cost: $195.00 per person
Time: 4:30pm to 5:30pm

Any problems with payment please contact Leonora Newell 587-357-3775.

Players will benefit from technical and tactical training. Emphasis is placed on training and execution of soccer techniques and tactics under pressure of an opponent and game conditions.

Winter Training Dates for U11

OCTOBER:

- Sunday, October 20, 2019

- Sunday, October 27, 2019

NOVEMBER:

- Sunday, November 3, 2019

- Sunday, November 10, 2019

- Sunday, November 17, 2019

- Sunday, Novemver 24, 2019

DECEMBER:

- Sunday, December 1, 2019

- Sunday, December 8, 2019

- Sunday, December 15, 2019

JANUARY

- Sunday, January 5, 2020

- Sunday, January 12, 2020

- Sunday, January 19, 2020

- Sunday, January 26, 2020

FEBRUARY

- Sunday, February 2, 2020

- Sunday, February 9, 2020

 

NOTE: Any parents coming to watch their Children have to pay the admission fee of the Facility.