← Back to Player Courses

Training: EMSA WINTER TRAINING U9-U11 Boys & Girls 12:30-13:30

Fields * are required.

Participant(s)












Billing/Contact Address


Payment

Note: Cash payment must be submitted to secure a spot.

Amount Owing:
$195.00

Note: A cheque must be submitted to secure a spot.

Amount Owing:
$195.00

I affirm that my zone is paying for this registration.

Amount Owing:
$195.00

Visa and Mastercard accepted only.

Amount Due:
$195.00
(no dashes or spaces required)

Event Details

Where: Edmonton Soccer Centre SOUTH - FIELD 12 -
Date(s): from October 24, 2021 to January 23, 2021
Cost: $195.00 per person
Time: 12:30 to 13:30
 

This course is open only for the 2021/2022 indoor EMSA PLAYERS.

Any problems with payment please contact Leonora Newell 587-357-3775.

Players will benefit from technical and tactical training. Emphasis is placed on training and execution of soccer techniques and tactics under pressure of an opponent and game conditions.

Winter Training Dates for U9 boys & girls @Edmonotn Soccer Facility SOUTH (FIELD 12) on Sunday, from 12:30pm to 13:30pm.

Please see below all the dates of the 12 sessions:

OCTOBER:

- Sunday, October 24, 2021

- Sunday, October 31, 2021

NOVEMBER:

- Sunday, November 7, 2021

- Sunday, November 14, 2021

- Sunday, November 21, 2021

- Sunday, Novemver 28, 2021

DECEMBER:

- Sunday, December 5, 2021

- Sunday, December 12, 2021

BREAK from December 13, 2021 to January 1st, 2022

JANUARY

- Sunday, January 2, 2022

- Sunday, January 9, 2022

- Sunday, January 16, 2022

- Sunday, January 23, 2022

 NOTE: Any parents coming to watch their Children have to pay the admission fee of the Facility.