Board of Directors | EMSA Main

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Mario Charpentier
President
Email: marioc@emsamain.com

Jay Ruptash
Vice-President & EMSA Discipline Director
Email: jayr@emsamain.com

Kathy Droeske
Treasurer
Email: sdroeske@shaw.ca

Scott Chen
Director of Constitution
Email: shmchen@gmail.com

Diana Clark
Club Director
Email: dclark.4@shaw.ca

Bryan Payne
EMSA North President
Email: bryanp@emsanorth.com

Kevan Peterson
EMSA South East President
Email: kbp.prez@gmail.com

June McNeil
EMSA West President
Email: jkhmcneil@gmail.com

Vern LeMoignan
EMSA Mill Woods President
Email: arrow1701@gmail.com

Jeff Sermet
EMSA South West President
Email: President@swemsa.org

Marty Scott
EMSA Spruce Grove President
Email: president@sprucegrovesoccer.ca

Chris Jossy
Director at Large
Email: jossyc1@telus.net

Keith Furneaux
Director at Large
Email: keith.furneaux@gmail.com