Staff

Staff

The EMSA Staff do not handle any individual player registrations, team formations or practice schedules.  If you have questions about your child’s registration, their team/coach or practice schedules, please contact the Club, Zone or Community that you registered them in.  You can find contact information by clicking on “About” and then “Contact Us” and choosing one of the Clubs or EMSA Zones contact information (email or phone).

Tiffany Porteous
Interim Registrar
Ph: 780-885-9396
Email: tiffanyp@emsamain.com
EMSA Social Media, EMSA Interim Registrar, Alberta Soccer Association Provincial liaison.

Nichole Dunlop
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
Ph: 780-413-3672
Email: nicholed@emsamain.com
General Inquiries, Reception, Player Cards, Discipline (Community Appeals).

Leonora Newell
Office Administrator
Ph: 587-357-3775
Email: leonoran@emsamain.com
Player Cards, Receipt of Payments for all Service, Finance, Referee Cheques, Casino.

Jenna Davis
Community Program Director
Ph or Text: 587-340-3674
Email: jennad@emsamain.com
Community League Inquiries, Schedules and Discipline. Organizes City Final Competitions.

Martina Menaguale
Registrar
Ph or Text: 587-338-8316
Email: martinam@emsamain.com
EMSA Official Registrar.  Organizes and coordinates EMSA Polar Cup, Outdoor U5 Mini Fest, Coach/Referee Courses,  EMSA Training Session. EMSA Main website.  Alberta Summer Games Coordinator.

Angela DiCesare
Club League Director
Ph or Text: 587-334-2949
Email: angelad@emsamain.com
Club League, Club Schedules, Declarations, Ivor Dent & EMSA West Complex Field Bookings.

Dragos Niculescu
EMSA General Manager
Ph: 780-916-7977
Email: dragosn@emsamain.com

Ed Charpentier
EMSA Technical & Referee Director
Ph: 780-405-8960
Email: technicaldir@emsamain.com
Assigns and is liaison for League and Special Event Referees and manages the Mentorship Program.