Edmonton Minor Soccer | Staff | EMSA Main

Staff

Staff

The EMSA Staff do not handle any individual player registrations, team formations or practice schedules.  If you have questions about your child’s registration, their team/coach or practice schedules, please contact the Club, Zone or Community that you registered them in.  You can find contact information by clicking on “About” and then “Contact Us” and choosing one of the Clubs or EMSA Zones contact information (email or phone).

Tiffany Porteous
Registrar
Ph: 780-885-9396
Email: tiffanyp@emsamain.com
EMSA Official Registrar, Portal Support and Inquiries, Alberta Summer Games Coordinator for Zone 6 Girls/Boys, social media, Website updates and Newsletter.

April Wynn
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
Ph: 780-413-3672
Email: aprilw@emsamain.com
Reception, Player Cards, Receipt of Payments for all Service, General Inquiries, Game Sheets,  EMSA Teams participation in Provincials.

Leonora Newell
Office Administrator
Ph: 587-357-3775
Email: leonoran@emsamain.com
Player Cards, Receipt of Payments for all Service, Referee Payments, Casino.

Jenna Davis
Community Program Director
Ph or Text: 587-340-3674
Email: jennad@emsamain.com
Community League U5-U19, Schedules, Community League Discipline, and City Final Competitions.

Martina Menaguale
Registrar
Ph or Text: 587-338-8316
Email: martinam@emsamain.com
Club League U8-U11 Regular Season, Schedules, Declarations, Statistics, Club Discipline U5-U11, Coordinates Coach/Referee Courses and EMSA Camps.

Angela DiCesare
Club League Director
Ph or Text: 587-334-2949
Email: angelad@emsamain.com
Club League U13-U19 Regular Season, Schedules, Declarations, Statistics, Club Discipline U13-U19. EMSA Field Bookings.

Dragos Niculescu
EMSA General Manager
Ph: 780-916-7977
Email: dragosn@emsamain.com
Organizes and coordinates EMSA Polar Cup, Apparel orders.

Ed Charpentier
EMSA Technical & Referee Director
Ph: 780-405-8960
Email: technicaldir@emsamain.com
Assigns and is liaison for League and Special Event Referees and manages the Mentorship Program.