Clubs/Teams

EMSA Club Program

EMSA Club Program accommodates select teams composed of players who have proven to be of the highest level of competitive soccer. These teams may be eligible to compete for district, provincial & national championships.

EMSA Club Program Chairman: Diana Clark, dclark.4@shaw.ca

EMSA North Boundary Clubs

Warriors

Warriors Soccer Club (Boys and Girls Teams)
Director: Cheryl Denam
Email: cdenam@telusplanet.net
Edmonton West Minor Soccer Association

 

 

Northside United
Director: Ed Charpentier
Email: technicaldir@emsamain.com
Edmonton North Minor  Soccer Association

 

 

 

St. Albert Impact
Director: Candace Jahns
Email: Impactdir@stalbertsoccer.com
ST.Albert Association

 

 

 

The Saints Club
Girls Saints Director:  Meghann Wendell
Email: saintsgirlsdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca
Boys Saints Director: Matt Stelter
Email: saintsboysdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca
Edmonton Spruce Grove Minor Soccer Association

 

 

Edmonton Strikers Soccer Club
President: Clinton Johns
Email: clintonj222@gmail.com
Edmonton Strikers Soccer Club

 

BTB Soccer Academy
Club Director: Kondeh Mansray
Email:  kondeh@btbsoccer.com
BTB Soccer Academy

 

 

Internazionale Soccer Club
Club Director: John Matemisz
Email: Jmatemisz@shaw.ca
Internazionale Soccer Club

 

 

Edmonton Forza FC
Club Director: Andre Santos
Email:  andre@forzafc.ca
Edmonton Forza FC

 

Drillers Soccer Club
Club Director: Kyle Jhamandas
Email: president@edmdrillers.com
Drillers Soccer Club

 

Viktoria Soccer Club
Club Director:
Email:vicclub@telusplanet.net
Viktoria Soccer Club

EMSA South Boundary Clubs

 

Mill Woods Selects

Selects FC Club
Director: Tania Elliott
email: Selectsfc1979@gmail.com
EMSA Mill Woods Minor Soccer Association

 

Southwest Sting FC
Director: Dennis Hansen
Email: Premier.Director@swemsa.org
Southwest Edmonton Minor Soccer Association

 

Edmonton Scottish United SC
Director: Kevin Poissant
Email: kpoissant@scottishunited.com
Edmonton Scottish United Soccer Club

 

KC Trojans 
Director: Juan Amorin
Email: jamorin1020@gmail.com
Kc Trojans Soccer Club

 

Southwest United
Director: George Mansi
Email: swusoccer.pres@gmail.com
Southwest United Sports Club

 

Edmonton Juventus
Rob Mosele
Email: rmosele@telus.net
Edmonton Juventus Soccer Club

 


Punjab Warriors FC
Club Director: Paul Dhaliwal/Davinder Rooprai
Email: pwfc.emsa@gmail.com
Punjab Warriors FC

 


RESC SC
Club Director: Safwat Salib
Email: safwat.director@resclub.ca
RESC SC