Clubs/Teams | EMSA Main

Clubs/Teams

EMSA Club Program

EMSA Club Program accommodates select teams composed of players who have proven to be of the highest level of competitive soccer. These teams may be eligible to compete for district, provincial & national championships.

EMSA Club Program Chairman: Diana Clark, dclark.4@shaw.ca

EMSA North Boundary Clubs

Warriors

Warriors Soccer Club (Boys and Girls Teams)
Director: Cheryl Denam
Email: cdenam@telusplanet.net
Edmonton West Minor Soccer Association

 

Northside United
Director: Ed Charpentier
Email: technicaldir@emsamain.com
Edmonton North Minor  Soccer Association

 

St. Albert Impact
Director: Candace Jahns
Email: Impactdir@stalbertsoccer.com
ST.Albert Association

 

The Saints Club
Girls Saints Director:  Ashley Henry
Email: saintsgirlsdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca
Boys Saints Director: Loretta Sawchuk
Email: saintsboysdirector@sprucegrovesoccer.ca
Edmonton Spruce Grove Minor Soccer Association

 

EMSA South Boundary Clubs

 

storm-fc-crest-jpeg

Storm Club
Director: Nicole Wadson
Email: nwadson@gmail.com
Edmonton Southeast Minor Soccer Association

 

Mill Woods Selects

Selects FC Club
Director: Tania Elliott
email: tania.elliott13@gmail.com
EMSA Mill Woods Minor Soccer Association

 

Southwest Sting FC
Director: Dennis Hansen
Email: Premier.Director@swemsa.org
Southwest Edmonton Minor Soccer Association

 

Edmonton Scottish United SC
Director: Kevin Poissant
Email: techdir@scottishunited.com
Edmonton Scottish Unites Soccer Club

 

KC Trojans 
Director: Juan Amorin
Email: jamorin1020@gmail.com
Kc Trojans Soccer Club