Training Registration | EMSA Main

← Back to Player Courses

Training: Winter Training U7

Fields * are required.

Participant(s)











Billing/Contact Address


Payment

Note: Cash payment must be submitted to secure a spot.

Amount Owing:
$190.00

Note: A cheque must be submitted to secure a spot.

Amount Owing:
$190.00

I affirm that my zone is paying for this registration.

Amount Owing:
$190.00

Visa and Mastercard accepted only.

Amount Due:
$190.00
(no dashes or spaces required)

Event Details

Where: Edmonton Soccer Centre South - Field 12
Date(s): October 18 - February 7
Cost: $190.00 per person
Time: 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Winter Training Dates for U7

OCTOBER:

- Thursday, October 18 2018

- Thursday, October 25, 2018

NOVEMBER:

- Thursday, November 1, 2018

- Thursday, November 8, 2018

- Thursday, November 15, 2018

- Thursday, November 22, 2018

- Thursday, November 29, 2018

DECEMBER:

- Thursday, December 6, 2018

- Thursday, December 13, 2018

- Thursday, December 20, 2018

JANUARY:

- Thursday, January 10, 2019

- Thursday, January 17, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

-Thursday, January 31, 2019

FEBRUARY:

- Thursday, Februaryu 7, 2019