Training Registration | EMSA Main

← Back to Player Courses

Training: Winter Training U13

Fields * are required.

Participant(s)











Billing/Contact Address


Payment

Note: Cash payment must be submitted to secure a spot.

Amount Owing:
$195.00

Note: A cheque must be submitted to secure a spot.

Amount Owing:
$195.00

I affirm that my zone is paying for this registration.

Amount Owing:
$195.00

Visa and Mastercard accepted only.

Amount Due:
$195.00
(no dashes or spaces required)

Event Details

Where: Edmonton Soccer Centre East
Date(s): October 18 - February 7
Cost: $195.00 per person
Time: 6:15pm to 7:15pm

Any problems with payment please contact Leonora Newell 587-357-3775.

 

Players will benefit from technical and tactical training. Emphasis is placed on training and execution of soccer techniques and tactics under pressure of an opponent and game conditions.

Winter Training Dates for U13

OCTOBER:

- Friday, October 18, 2019

- Friday, October 25, 2019

NOVEMBER:

- Friday, November 1, 2019

- Friday, November 8, 2019

- Friday, November 15, 2019

- Friday, November 22, 2019

- Friday, November 29, 2019

DECEMBER:

- Friday, December 6, 2019

- Friday, December 13, 2019

- Friday, December 20, 2019

JANUARY

- Friday, January 10, 2020

- Friday, January 17, 2020

- Friday, January 24, 2020

- Friday, January 31, 2020

FEBRUARY

- Friday, February 7, 2020

 

NOTE: Any parents coming to watch their Children have to pay the admission fee of the Facility.